MTÜ Eesti Erametsaliit

Toompuiestee 24, Tallinn, 10149

 

Registrikood: 80022332

A/A nr: EE282200221011829570 (Swedbank)

 

Tel: +372 525 1026

E-post: erametsaliit@erametsaliit.ee

 

Juhatus

Mikk Link

Juhatuse esimees
tel: +372 5345 3698
mikk.link@erametsaliit.ee

Ants Erik

Juhatuse liige

ants@metsatervenduse.ee

Olavi Udam

Juhatuse liige

olavi.udam@gmail.com

Ando Eelmaa

Juhatuse liige

ando@kloostrimetsa.eu

Atso Adson

Juhatuse liige

atso.adson@metsauhistu.ee

Meelis Matkamäe

Juhatuse liige

meelis@rmy.ee

Einar Pärnpuu

Juhatuse liige

einar@kullamaa.ee

Harry Pütsepp

Juhatuse liige

harry.putsepp@metsauhistu.ee

Töötajad

Andres Talijärv

Tegevjuht
tel: +372 503 6212                              andres.talijarv@erametsaliit.ee

Arpo Kullerkupp 

Juhatuse nõunik
tel: +372 525 1026
arpo.kullerkupp@erametsaliit.ee

Kristel Pern

Keskkonnanõunik / projektijuht
tel: +372 5346 8109
kristel.pern@erametsaliit.ee

Saada meile e-kiri

Sulge menüü