MTÜ Eesti Erametsaliit

Toompuiestee 24, Tallinn, 10149

 

Registrikood: 80022332

A/A nr: EE282200221011829570 (Swedbank)

 

Tel: +372 525 1026

E-post: erametsaliit@erametsaliit.ee

 

Juhatus

Ando Eelmaa

Juhatuse esimees
tel: +372 566 71 118

ando@kloostrimetsa.eu

Ants Erik

Juhatuse liige

ants@metsatervenduse.ee

Harry Pütsepp

Juhatuse liige

harry.putsepp@metsauhistu.ee

Mikk Link

Juhatuse liige

mikk.link@erametsaliit.ee 

Atso Adson

Juhatuse liige

atso.adson@metsauhistu.ee

Meelis Matkamäe

Juhatuse liige

meelis@rmy.ee

Einar Pärnpuu

Juhatuse liige

einar@kullamaa.ee

Töötajad

Jaanus Aun

Tegevjuht
tel: +372 516 2282                        jaanus.aun@erametsaliit.ee

Arpo Kullerkupp 

Juhatuse nõunik
tel: +372 525 1026
arpo.kullerkupp@erametsaliit.ee

Kertu Kekk-Reinhold

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

                                Anniki Leppik

                                Kommunikatsioonijuht
                                tel: +372 5616 0206
                                anniki.leppik@erametsaliit.ee

Mari Tuvikene

Keskkonnanõunik
tel: +372 5354 4415
mari.tuvikene@erametsaliit.ee

Saada meile e-kiri